Orange Alert

People

Executive Director

Directors

Faculty

Kathleen Corrado Kathleen Corrado Forensics Executive Director Forensic Science kcorrado@syr.edu 315.443.1501
James-Crill-portrait-lores.jpg James Crill Professor of Practice Forensic Science jcrillii@syr.edu 315.443.3569
Deepika Das Deepika Das Assistant Teaching Professor and Director of Curricular Programs Forensics Forensic Science ddas06@syr.edu
james-hewett-portrait-original.JPG James Hewett Associate Professor, Executive Director of Neuroscience Studies, and Director of Neuroscience Graduate Concentration Biology Forensic Science Neuroscience jhewett@syr.edu 315.443.9613
Michael-Marciano Michael Marciano Professor of Practice and Director for Forensics Research Forensic Science mamarcia@syr.edu 315.443.5279
Natalie-Novotna-v2 Natalie Novotna Professor of Practice Forensic Science nnovotna@syr.edu
maria-pettolina Maria Pettolina Professor of Practice Forensic Science mcpettol@syr.edu
yassine-khalfalli-unsplash.jpg Robert B. Silver Professor Biology Forensic Science rbsilver@syr.edu 315.443.1328
James-Spencer@72.jpg James T. Spencer Professor Chemistry Forensic Science jtspence@syr.edu 315.443.3436
Sponsler, Michael.jpg Michael B. Sponsler Professor Chemistry Forensic Science sponsler@syr.edu 315.443.4880

Part-Time Faculty

Chhablani-Sanjay-03.JPG Sanjay Chhablani Professor of Law, Syracuse University Forensic Science schhablani@law.syr.edu 315.443.2531
joelyn-cornwell-portrait-lores.png Joelyn M. Cornwell Part-time Instructor Forensic Science jmcornwe@syr.edu 315.373.6466
Brian Ehret Brian Ehret Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science behret@syr.edu
jesse-eller.jpg Jesse B Eller Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jbeller@syr.edu
Adrian-Grenier.JPG Adrian S Grenier Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science asgrenie@syr.edu
Mackenzie-Kilkeary.jpg Mackenzie Kilkeary Part Time Instructor Forensic Science mkilkear@syr.edu
Matt-kurimsky.jpg Matthew T Kurimsky Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science mtkurims@syr.edu
James-Mikesell.jpeg James W Mikesell Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science jwmikese@syr.edu
David-Nemeth.jpg David Nemeth, Ph.D,M.B.A., F-ABFT- Part Time Instructor, Assistant Chief Toxicologist, Monroe County Medical Examiner’s Office, Rochester, NY Forensic Science drdavidjnemeth@gmail.com
Jennifer-Prutzman-Pfeiffer.jpg Jennifer Prutsman-Pfeiffer Part Time Instructor, Pathologists' Assistant (ASCP) Biological and Forensic Anthropologist Wyoming County Coroner Forensic Science Psychological Services Center jprutsma@syr.edu
Season Seferyn Season Seferyn Part-Time Instructor Forensic Science sseferyn@syr.edu
Robert-Stoppacher.jpg Robert Stoppacher, M.D. Part-Time Instructor, Forensic Pathologist Forensic Science rstoppac@syr.edu
Tate-David.jpg David P. Tate Associate Director, Syracuse University Project Advance (SUPA) Forensic Science dptate@syr.edu 315.443.0360
corri-zoli-portrait-original.JPG Corri Zoli Part Time Instructor, Senior Research Scholar in Global Affairs and International Security Forensic Science cbzoli@syr.edu 315.443.4523

Faculty Affiliates

Filipe-Lemos.jpg Filipe Augusto da Luz Lemos Courtesy Research Professor
Thiago-Cavali.JPG Thiago dos Santos Cavali Courtesy Research Professor
Jonathon-Jacobs.jpg Jonathan Jacobs Courtesy Research Assistant Professor jjacobs@atcc.org
timothy-korter-original.jpg Timothy Korter Professor Chemistry tmkorter@syr.edu 315.443.0269
Placeholder-500x.jpg Roy D. Welch Professor Biology rowelch@syr.edu 315.443.7197
Brian-Young.jpg Brian Young Courtesy Research Assistant Professor

Staff

Kishana Bartley Kishana Bartley Program Coordinator Forensic Science ksbartle@syr.edu 315.443.0360