Orange Alert

Staff

The College of Arts and Sciences has a highly diverse staff supporting our students, faculty and administrators. If you don't see the person you are looking for on this page, please check the SU Directory, the College of Arts and Sciences instructional staff list, the faculty member's or instructor's departmental website, or fill out our Contact form and select the "web" panel. This will generate a ticket in our ASWeb Orange Tracker queue.

Visit the Maxwell website for information on staff in the following areas: Department of Anthropology; Department of Economics; Department of Geography; Department of History; International Relations Program; Department of Political Science; and the Department of Sociology and Public Affairs.

African American Studies
Ajajielle Brown Administrative Specialist aabrow02@syr.edu
Regina Cole Office Coordinator III - Academic Year recole@syr.edu
Art and Music Histories
Barbara Bartlett Part-Time Graduate Coordinator bgbartle@syr.edu
William Bowen Part-Time Office Coordinator III wsbowen@syr.edu
Elizabeth Buchanan Administrative Specialist I ebuchana@syr.edu
Biology
Kelly Condon Budget Support Associate kacondon@syr.edu
Mary Graziano BIO 121/123 Lab Manager mgrazian@syr.edu
Ginny Grieb Building/Lab Coordinator gmgrieb@syr.edu
Felix Grimberg Research Technician (Fernandez) fgrimber@syr.edu
Molly Kenyon Office Coordinator mskenyon@syr.edu
Angelica Kowalchuk Lab Assistant (MacDonald) amkowalc@syr.edu
Kenny Moss Undergraduate Academic Support Coordinator kpmoss@syr.edu
Tina Orlando Graduate Academic Support Coordinator tiorland@syr.edu
Sarah Paschkes Administrative Assistant spaschke@syr.edu
Hannah Rappaport Research Technician (Oliverio) hbrappap@syr.edu
Yazmin Rodriguez Budget Support Associate yjrodrig@syr.edu
Tracy Steele Operations Specialist tlsteele@syr.edu
Billie Trapani Lab Administrator (Hehnly Lab) batrapan@syr.edu
Brett Woodworth Lab Technician (Lewis) bhwoodwo@syr.edu
Kevin Yongblah Research Technician (Hall & Maine) keyongbl@syr.edu
Chemistry
Gary D Bonomo Lab Supervisor gbonomo@syr.edu
Kelsey L. Dalzell Operations Specialist kldalzel@syr.edu
Thuy P Dao Lab Manager (Castaneda Lab) tpdao100@syr.edu
Anne L Dovciak Lab Supervisor aldovcia@syr.edu
Amy DuPont Financials Coordinator aadupont@syr.edu
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. Lab Manager djkerwoo@syr.edu
Cheryl Lowery Academic Support Coordinator calowery@syr.edu
Allison A Piccioni Budget Administrator aarice@syr.edu
Jodi L Randall Graduate Coordinator jrandall@syr.edu
Michelle Sieburg Lab Manager (Hougland Lab) msieburg@syr.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Lauren Braico Budget Support Associate lebraico@syr.edu
Ilene Firenze Office Coordinator imfirenz@syr.edu
Timari Hughes Office Coordinator tihughes@syr.edu
Gonz Romero Office Coordinator & Insurance Specialist gzromero@syr.edu
Lisa Shoen Operations Specialist lmshoen@syr.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Steph Bullinger Laboratory Manager snbullin@syr.edu
Jessica Hess Operations Specialist jmbumpus@syr.edu
Zach Osborne Technical Laboratory Manager zrosborn@syr.edu
JoAnn L. Rhoades Academic Support Coordinator jlrhoade@syr.edu
Loral Wilson Budget Support Associate lwilso02@syr.edu
Douglas Wood Research Analyst dawood05@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson Office Coordinator mwoods01@syr.edu
English
Margaret Butler Administrative Specialist mmbutl01@syr.edu
Keely Calf Robe Undergraduate Coordinator kntho100@syr.edu
Shavon Thomas Administrative Specialist scthom01@syr.edu
Terri A.G. Zollo Graduate Coordinator tazollo@syr.edu
Gebbie Clinic
Lauren Braico Budget Support Associate lebraico@syr.edu
Ilene Firenze Office Coordinator imfirenz@syr.edu
Timari Hughes Office Coordinator tihughes@syr.edu
Gonz Romero Office Coordinator & Insurance Specialist gzromero@syr.edu
Humanities Center
Diane Drake Assistant Director dcdrake@syr.edu
Aimee Germain Program Manager, CNY Humanities Corridor aagermai@syr.edu
Jacqulyn Ladnier Administrative Specialist, Humanities Center jlladnie@syr.edu
Miguel Rodriguez Budget Associate, Humanities Center and CNY Humanities Corridor mjrodrig@syr.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
Janel Johnston Academic Support Coordinator jjohnst5@syr.edu
Marie K O'Leary Budget Support Associate maoleary@syr.edu
Jason Pope-Bayne Temporary Office Coordinator jfpopeba@syr.edu
Mathematics
Kimberly Canino Office Coordinator kcanino@syr.edu
Kelly Jarvi Administrative Specialist kajarvi@syr.edu
Julie O'Connor Senior Administrator jfoconno@syr.edu
M'Tia Williams Office Coordinator mnwillia@syr.edu
Philosophy
Alanis Hamblin Office Coordinator aehambli@syr.edu
Roberta Hennigan Budget Analyst/Office Supervisor rhenniga@syr.edu
Physics
Van Dam Laboratory Technician for Patteson and Ross Labs vdam01@syr.edu
Patti Ford Budget Manager peford@syr.edu
Kevin J. Garvey Program Manager, Gravitational Wave & BioInspired Groups kjgarvey@syr.edu
Meghan Murphy Administrative Assistant II mmurph62@syr.edu
Andrew Nadlman Experimental Machinist anadlman@syr.edu
David Pratt Experimental Machinist, High Energy Experimental Physics Group dapratt@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón Operations Specialist yssargen@syr.edu
Samuel Sampere Instructional Lab Manager smsamper@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull Budget Support Associate alturnbu@syr.edu
Kristine Weisblatt Academic Support Coordinator klweisbl@syr.edu
Psychological Services Center
Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor akolszew@syr.edu
Jessica Desalu, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor jessica.desalu@gmail.com
Mark Ginsberg Clinic Supervisor maginsbe@syr.edu
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor amgleaso@syr.edu
Amy Goodrum Clinic Supervisor amgoodru@syr.edu
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor jjhimmel@syr.edu
Sarah LaFont Clinic Supervisor srlafont@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor njstoeck@syr.edu
Psychology
Jennifer Bragg Undergraduate Administrator jamcmaho@syr.edu
Katelynn Commisso Graduate Support Coordinator kmcommis@syr.edu
Erica Denny Operations Specialist erdenny@syr.edu
Carrie Eddy Office Coordinator caeddy@syr.edu
Kelly Elugardo Undergraduate Support Coordinator kelugard@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Kim Wojtalewski Budget Support Associate kawojtal@syr.edu
Religion
Jacqueline Borowve Graduate Records Coordinator jborowve@syr.edu
Deborah Pratt Administrative Assistant dpratt@syr.edu
Science Teaching
JoAnn L. Rhoades Academic Support Coordinator jlrhoade@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson Office Coordinator mwoods01@syr.edu
Women's and Gender Studies
Susann DeMocker-Shedd Administrative Specialist sademock@syr.edu
Jen Peters Office Coordinator wgs@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition
Ke’Arra Allen Graduate Program Coordinator kallen18@syr.edu
Mollie Koch Administrative Specialist mgkoch@syr.edu
Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development fsplvan@syr.edu
George Rhinehart Assistant Director for Writing Technologies glrhineh@syr.edu
Linda Taylor Office Coordinator ltaylo03@syr.edu
Heather Thompson Academic Support Coordinator hethomps@syr.edu
African American Studies
Ajajielle Brown aabrow02@syr.edu
Regina Cole recole@syr.edu
Art and Music Histories
Barbara Bartlett bgbartle@syr.edu
William Bowen wsbowen@syr.edu
Elizabeth Buchanan ebuchana@syr.edu
Biology
Kelly Condon kacondon@syr.edu
Mary Graziano mgrazian@syr.edu
Ginny Grieb gmgrieb@syr.edu
Felix Grimberg fgrimber@syr.edu
Molly Kenyon mskenyon@syr.edu
Angelica Kowalchuk amkowalc@syr.edu
Kenny Moss kpmoss@syr.edu
Tina Orlando tiorland@syr.edu
Sarah Paschkes spaschke@syr.edu
Hannah Rappaport hbrappap@syr.edu
Yazmin Rodriguez yjrodrig@syr.edu
Tracy Steele tlsteele@syr.edu
Billie Trapani batrapan@syr.edu
Brett Woodworth bhwoodwo@syr.edu
Kevin Yongblah keyongbl@syr.edu
Chemistry
Gary D Bonomo gbonomo@syr.edu
Kelsey L. Dalzell kldalzel@syr.edu
Thuy P Dao tpdao100@syr.edu
Anne L Dovciak aldovcia@syr.edu
Amy DuPont aadupont@syr.edu
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. djkerwoo@syr.edu
Cheryl Lowery calowery@syr.edu
Allison A Piccioni aarice@syr.edu
Jodi L Randall jrandall@syr.edu
Michelle Sieburg msieburg@syr.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Lauren Braico lebraico@syr.edu
Ilene Firenze imfirenz@syr.edu
Timari Hughes tihughes@syr.edu
Gonz Romero gzromero@syr.edu
Lisa Shoen lmshoen@syr.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Steph Bullinger snbullin@syr.edu
Jessica Hess jmbumpus@syr.edu
Zach Osborne zrosborn@syr.edu
JoAnn L. Rhoades jlrhoade@syr.edu
Loral Wilson lwilso02@syr.edu
Douglas Wood dawood05@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson mwoods01@syr.edu
English
Margaret Butler mmbutl01@syr.edu
Keely Calf Robe kntho100@syr.edu
Shavon Thomas scthom01@syr.edu
Terri A.G. Zollo tazollo@syr.edu
Gebbie Clinic
Lauren Braico lebraico@syr.edu
Ilene Firenze imfirenz@syr.edu
Timari Hughes tihughes@syr.edu
Gonz Romero gzromero@syr.edu
Humanities Center
Diane Drake dcdrake@syr.edu
Aimee Germain aagermai@syr.edu
Jacqulyn Ladnier jlladnie@syr.edu
Miguel Rodriguez mjrodrig@syr.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
Janel Johnston jjohnst5@syr.edu
Marie K O'Leary maoleary@syr.edu
Jason Pope-Bayne jfpopeba@syr.edu
Mathematics
Kimberly Canino kcanino@syr.edu
Kelly Jarvi kajarvi@syr.edu
Julie O'Connor jfoconno@syr.edu
M'Tia Williams mnwillia@syr.edu
Philosophy
Alanis Hamblin aehambli@syr.edu
Roberta Hennigan rhenniga@syr.edu
Physics
Van Dam vdam01@syr.edu
Patti Ford peford@syr.edu
Kevin J. Garvey kjgarvey@syr.edu
Meghan Murphy mmurph62@syr.edu
Andrew Nadlman anadlman@syr.edu
David Pratt dapratt@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón yssargen@syr.edu
Samuel Sampere smsamper@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull alturnbu@syr.edu
Kristine Weisblatt klweisbl@syr.edu
Psychological Services Center
Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. akolszew@syr.edu
Jessica Desalu, Ph.D. jessica.desalu@gmail.com
Mark Ginsberg maginsbe@syr.edu
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. amgleaso@syr.edu
Amy Goodrum amgoodru@syr.edu
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. jjhimmel@syr.edu
Sarah LaFont srlafont@syr.edu
Heather Pierson hmpierso@syr.edu
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. njstoeck@syr.edu
Psychology
Jennifer Bragg jamcmaho@syr.edu
Katelynn Commisso kmcommis@syr.edu
Erica Denny erdenny@syr.edu
Carrie Eddy caeddy@syr.edu
Kelly Elugardo kelugard@syr.edu
Heather Pierson hmpierso@syr.edu
Kim Wojtalewski kawojtal@syr.edu
Religion
Jacqueline Borowve jborowve@syr.edu
Deborah Pratt dpratt@syr.edu
Science Teaching
JoAnn L. Rhoades jlrhoade@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson mwoods01@syr.edu
Women's and Gender Studies
Susann DeMocker-Shedd sademock@syr.edu
Jen Peters wgs@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition
Ke’Arra Allen kallen18@syr.edu
Mollie Koch mgkoch@syr.edu
Faith Plvan fsplvan@syr.edu
George Rhinehart glrhineh@syr.edu
Linda Taylor ltaylo03@syr.edu
Heather Thompson hethomps@syr.edu