Orange Alert

Staff

The College of Arts and Sciences has a highly diverse staff supporting our students, faculty and administrators. If you don't see the person you are looking for on this page, please check the SU Directory, the College of Arts and Sciences instructional staff list, the faculty member's or instructor's departmental website, or fill out our Contact form and select the "web" panel. This will generate a ticket in our ASWeb Orange Tracker queue.

Visit the Maxwell website for information on staff in the following areas: Department of Anthropology; Department of Economics; Department of Geography; Department of History; International Relations Program; Department of Political Science; and the Department of Sociology and Public Affairs.

African American Studies
Ajajielle Brown Administrative Specialist aabrow02@syr.edu
Regina Cole Office Coordinator III - Academic Year recole@syr.edu
Art and Music Histories
Barbara Bartlett Part-Time Graduate Coordinator bgbartle@syr.edu
William Bowen Part-Time Office Coordinator III wsbowen@syr.edu
Elizabeth Buchanan Administrative Specialist I ebuchana@syr.edu
Biology
Kelly Condon Purchasing/ Grants Coordinator kacondon@syr.edu
Judy Freshour Lab Manager (Hehnly) jrfresho@syr.edu
Mary Graziano BIO 121/123 Lab Manager mgrazian@syr.edu
Ginny Grieb Building/Lab Coordinator gmgrieb@syr.edu
Sarah Hartmann Graduate Academic Support Coordinator sehartma@syr.edu
Molly Kenyon Office Coordinator mskenyon@syr.edu
Angelica Kowalchuk Lab Assistant (MacDonald) amkowalc@syr.edu
Kenny Moss Undergraduate Academic Support Coordinator kpmoss@syr.edu
Tina Orlando Large Class and TA Academic Coordinator tiorland@syr.edu
Sarah Paschkes Administrative Assistant spaschke@syr.edu
Erin Poole Budget Administrator eapoole@syr.edu
Chemistry
Gary D Bonomo Lab Supervisor gbonomo@syr.edu
Kelsey L. Dalzell Operations Specialist kldalzel@syr.edu
Thuy P Dao Lab Manager (Castaneda Lab) tpdao100@syr.edu
Anne L Dovciak Lab Supervisor aldovcia@syr.edu
Amy DuPont Financials Coordinator aadupont@syr.edu
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. Lab Manager djkerwoo@syr.edu
Cheryl Lowery Academic Support Coordinator calowery@syr.edu
Allison A Piccioni Budget Administrator aarice@syr.edu
Jodi L Randall Graduate Coordinator jrandall@syr.edu
Michelle Sieburg Lab Manager (Hougland Lab) msieburg@syr.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ilene Firenze Office Coordinator imfirenz@syr.edu
Gonz Romero Office Coordinator & Insurance Specialist gzromero@syr.edu
Laura Sartori-Petroff Budget Support Associate lmsartor@syr.edu
Lisa Shoen Operations Specialist lmshoen@syr.edu
Tracy Williams Office Coordinator twilli74@syr.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Steph Bullinger Laboratory Manager snbullin@syr.edu
Jacqueline R Corbett Part-time Lab Manager jrcorbet@syr.edu
Jessica Hess Operations Specialist jmbumpus@syr.edu
Zach Osborne Technical Laboratory Manager zrosborn@syr.edu
JoAnn L. Rhoades Academic Support Coordinator jlrhoade@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull Budget Support Associate alturnbu@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson Office Coordinator mwoods01@syr.edu
English
Margaret Butler Administrative Specialist mmbutl01@syr.edu
Keely Calf Robe Undergraduate Coordinator kntho100@syr.edu
Terri A.G. Zollo Graduate Coordinator tazollo@syr.edu
Humanities Center
Diane Drake Assistant Director dcdrake@syr.edu
Aimee Germain Program Manager, CNY Humanities Corridor aagermai@syr.edu
Jacqulyn Ladnier Administrative Specialist, Humanities Center jlladnie@syr.edu
Miguel Rodriguez Budget Associate, Humanities Center and CNY Humanities Corridor mjrodrig@syr.edu
La Casita
Drobnjak Dragana Youth Programming Coordinator/Librarian & Archivist ddrobnja@syr.edu
Olivia Flores Dual Language and Literacy Coordinator olflores@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager bguzma01@syr.edu
Alexandra Larios Assistant Program Coordinator aalarios@syr.edu
Aleksandre Roderick Lorenz Musical Director & Music Instructor arodri21@syr.edu
Ricardo Loubriel Cultural Media & Public Relations rloubrie@syr.edu
Monica McLean Office Coordinator/Administration momclean@syr.edu
Christian Medina Systems Analyst and Campus Outreach cjmedina@syr.edu
Ashley Mejia STEM Workshop Coordinator asmejia@syr.edu
Mia Tsai Music Instructor ctsai@syr.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
Marie K O'Leary Budget Administrator maoleary@syr.edu
Christine Palmer Office Coordinator cepalmer@syr.edu
Mathematics
Kimberly Canino Office Coordinator kcanino@syr.edu
Kelly Jarvi Administrative Specialist kajarvi@syr.edu
Julie O'Connor Senior Administrator jfoconno@syr.edu
M'Tia Williams Office Coordinator mnwillia@syr.edu
Office of Cultural Engagement
Michael Asiedu Financials & Payroll Coordinator mkasiedu@syr.edu
Margot Clark Librarian & Archivist meclark@syr.edu
Drobnjak Dragana Youth Programming Coordinator/Librarian & Archivist ddrobnja@syr.edu
Sara Felice Managing Associate Director sfelice@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman Communications Manager bguzma01@syr.edu
Natalie McGrath Assistant Director nemcgrat@syr.edu
Tyler Sanchez Public Relations Intern tsanch01@syr.edu
Luma Trilla Programming Coordinator & Community Outreach lmtrilla@syr.edu
Anthony White Gallery Assistant awhite15@syr.edu
Philosophy
Alanis Hamblin Office Coordinator aehambli@syr.edu
Roberta Hennigan Budget Analyst/Office Supervisor rhenniga@syr.edu
Physics
Phil Arnold Experimental Machinist pfarnold@syr.edu
Van Dam Laboratory Technician for Patteson and Ross Labs vdam01@syr.edu
Patti Ford Budget Manager peford@syr.edu
Kevin J. Garvey Program Manager, Gravitational Wave & BioInspired Groups kjgarvey@syr.edu
Sean Kelly Budget Support Associate sekelly@syr.edu
K. Alice Lindsay Project Manager kalindsa@syr.edu
Meghan Murphy Administrative Assistant II mmurph62@syr.edu
David Pratt Experimental Machinist, High Energy Experimental Physics Group dapratt@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón Operations Specialist yssargen@syr.edu
Samuel Sampere Instructional Lab Manager smsamper@syr.edu
Kristine Weisblatt Academic Support Coordinator klweisbl@syr.edu
Psychological Services Center
Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor akolszew@syr.edu
Jessica Desalu, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor jessica.desalu@gmail.com
Mark Ginsberg Clinic Supervisor maginsbe@syr.edu
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor amgleaso@syr.edu
Amy Goodrum Clinic Supervisor amgoodru@syr.edu
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor jjhimmel@syr.edu
Sarah LaFont Clinic Supervisor srlafont@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. Clinic Supervisor njstoeck@syr.edu
Psychology
Jennifer Bragg Undergraduate Administrator jamcmaho@syr.edu
Katelynn Commisso Graduate Support Coordinator kmcommis@syr.edu
Erica Denny Operations Specialist erdenny@syr.edu
Kelly Elugardo Undergraduate Support Coordinator kelugard@syr.edu
Heather Pierson Office Coordinator hmpierso@syr.edu
Kim Wojtalewski Budget Support Associate kawojtal@syr.edu
Religion
Jacqueline Borowve Graduate Records Coordinator jborowve@syr.edu
Deborah Pratt Administrative Assistant dpratt@syr.edu
Science Teaching
JoAnn L. Rhoades Academic Support Coordinator jlrhoade@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull Budget Support Associate alturnbu@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson Office Coordinator mwoods01@syr.edu
Women's and Gender Studies
Susann DeMocker-Shedd Administrative Specialist sademock@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition
Ke’Arra Allen Graduate Program Coordinator kallen18@syr.edu
Kristi Johnson Administrative Specialist kjohnson@syr.edu
Faith Plvan Assistant Director for Professional Development fsplvan@syr.edu
George Rhinehart Assistant Director for Writing Technologies glrhineh@syr.edu
Linda Taylor Office Coordinator ltaylo03@syr.edu
Heather Thompson Academic Support Coordinator hethomps@syr.edu
African American Studies
Ajajielle Brown aabrow02@syr.edu
Regina Cole recole@syr.edu
Art and Music Histories
Barbara Bartlett bgbartle@syr.edu
William Bowen wsbowen@syr.edu
Elizabeth Buchanan ebuchana@syr.edu
Biology
Kelly Condon kacondon@syr.edu
Judy Freshour jrfresho@syr.edu
Mary Graziano mgrazian@syr.edu
Ginny Grieb gmgrieb@syr.edu
Sarah Hartmann sehartma@syr.edu
Molly Kenyon mskenyon@syr.edu
Angelica Kowalchuk amkowalc@syr.edu
Kenny Moss kpmoss@syr.edu
Tina Orlando tiorland@syr.edu
Sarah Paschkes spaschke@syr.edu
Erin Poole eapoole@syr.edu
Chemistry
Gary D Bonomo gbonomo@syr.edu
Kelsey L. Dalzell kldalzel@syr.edu
Thuy P Dao tpdao100@syr.edu
Anne L Dovciak aldovcia@syr.edu
Amy DuPont aadupont@syr.edu
Deborah J. Kerwood, Ph.D. djkerwoo@syr.edu
Cheryl Lowery calowery@syr.edu
Allison A Piccioni aarice@syr.edu
Jodi L Randall jrandall@syr.edu
Michelle Sieburg msieburg@syr.edu
Communication Sciences and Disorders
Ilene Firenze imfirenz@syr.edu
Gonz Romero gzromero@syr.edu
Laura Sartori-Petroff lmsartor@syr.edu
Lisa Shoen lmshoen@syr.edu
Tracy Williams twilli74@syr.edu
Earth and Environmental Sciences
Steph Bullinger snbullin@syr.edu
Jacqueline R Corbett jrcorbet@syr.edu
Jessica Hess jmbumpus@syr.edu
Zach Osborne zrosborn@syr.edu
JoAnn L. Rhoades jlrhoade@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull alturnbu@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson mwoods01@syr.edu
English
Margaret Butler mmbutl01@syr.edu
Keely Calf Robe kntho100@syr.edu
Terri A.G. Zollo tazollo@syr.edu
Humanities Center
Diane Drake dcdrake@syr.edu
Aimee Germain aagermai@syr.edu
Jacqulyn Ladnier jlladnie@syr.edu
Miguel Rodriguez mjrodrig@syr.edu
La Casita
Drobnjak Dragana ddrobnja@syr.edu
Olivia Flores olflores@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman bguzma01@syr.edu
Alexandra Larios aalarios@syr.edu
Aleksandre Roderick Lorenz arodri21@syr.edu
Ricardo Loubriel rloubrie@syr.edu
Monica McLean momclean@syr.edu
Christian Medina cjmedina@syr.edu
Ashley Mejia asmejia@syr.edu
Mia Tsai ctsai@syr.edu
Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics
Marie K O'Leary maoleary@syr.edu
Christine Palmer cepalmer@syr.edu
Mathematics
Kimberly Canino kcanino@syr.edu
Kelly Jarvi kajarvi@syr.edu
Julie O'Connor jfoconno@syr.edu
M'Tia Williams mnwillia@syr.edu
Office of Cultural Engagement
Michael Asiedu mkasiedu@syr.edu
Margot Clark meclark@syr.edu
Drobnjak Dragana ddrobnja@syr.edu
Sara Felice sfelice@syr.edu
Bennie Guzman bguzma01@syr.edu
Natalie McGrath nemcgrat@syr.edu
Tyler Sanchez tsanch01@syr.edu
Luma Trilla lmtrilla@syr.edu
Anthony White awhite15@syr.edu
Philosophy
Alanis Hamblin aehambli@syr.edu
Roberta Hennigan rhenniga@syr.edu
Physics
Phil Arnold pfarnold@syr.edu
Van Dam vdam01@syr.edu
Patti Ford peford@syr.edu
Kevin J. Garvey kjgarvey@syr.edu
Sean Kelly sekelly@syr.edu
K. Alice Lindsay kalindsa@syr.edu
Meghan Murphy mmurph62@syr.edu
David Pratt dapratt@syr.edu
Yudaisy Salomón Sargentón yssargen@syr.edu
Samuel Sampere smsamper@syr.edu
Kristine Weisblatt klweisbl@syr.edu
Psychological Services Center
Amy Cambareri, Ph.D. akolszew@syr.edu
Jessica Desalu, Ph.D. jessica.desalu@gmail.com
Mark Ginsberg maginsbe@syr.edu
Aaron Gleason, Ph.D. amgleaso@syr.edu
Amy Goodrum amgoodru@syr.edu
Joseph Himmelsbach, Ph.D. jjhimmel@syr.edu
Sarah LaFont srlafont@syr.edu
Heather Pierson hmpierso@syr.edu
Nina Stoeckel, Ph.D. njstoeck@syr.edu
Psychology
Jennifer Bragg jamcmaho@syr.edu
Katelynn Commisso kmcommis@syr.edu
Erica Denny erdenny@syr.edu
Kelly Elugardo kelugard@syr.edu
Heather Pierson hmpierso@syr.edu
Kim Wojtalewski kawojtal@syr.edu
Religion
Jacqueline Borowve jborowve@syr.edu
Deborah Pratt dpratt@syr.edu
Science Teaching
JoAnn L. Rhoades jlrhoade@syr.edu
Andrea Turnbull alturnbu@syr.edu
Madelyn Woodson mwoods01@syr.edu
Women's and Gender Studies
Susann DeMocker-Shedd sademock@syr.edu
Writing Studies, Rhetoric, and Composition
Ke’Arra Allen kallen18@syr.edu
Kristi Johnson kjohnson@syr.edu
Faith Plvan fsplvan@syr.edu
George Rhinehart glrhineh@syr.edu
Linda Taylor ltaylo03@syr.edu
Heather Thompson hethomps@syr.edu