Orange Alert

Research Scientists and Associates

Postdoctoral Researchers and Associates

Sadjad Arzash.JPG Sadjad Arzash Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics sarzash@syr.edu
Somiealo-Azote Somiealo Azote Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics Physics sazoteep@syr.edu
Graeme-Eddolls Graeme Eddolls Postdoctoral Researcher Physics gaeddoll@syr.edu
eschle jonas photo Jonas Eschle Postdoctoral Researcher Physics jneschle@syr.edu
Amy-Filkins Amy Filkins Postdoctoral Researcher Physics afilkins@syr.edu
1T9A0979-min John Hansen DBER Faculty Fellow Physics jdhansen@syr.edu
Minh Tri Ho Thanh Minh Tri Ho Thanh Postdoctoral Researcher Physics mhothanh@syr.edu
Basem-Khanji Basem Khanji Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland Physics bkhanji@syr.edu
kyung_eun_kim Kyung Eun Kim Postdoctoral Researcher Physics kkim10@syr.edu
Wojciech Krupa Wojciech Artur Krupa Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland Physics wakrupa@syr.edu
SL Soching Luikham Postdoctoral Researcher Physics sluikham@syr.edu
Eliza Minucci Elisa Minucci Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland Physics eminucci@syr.edu
Luis Zazueta Reyes Luis Zazueta Reyes Postdoctoral Researcher Physics
Felipe Luan S De Almeida Felipe Luan S De Almeida Postdoctoral Researcher Physics fsdealme@syr.edu
Rahul-Somasandaram Rahul Somasandaram Postdoctoral Researcher Physics rsomasun@syr.edu
Kanchan-Soni Kanchan Soni Postdoctoral Researcher Physics ksoni01@syr.edu
Tanioka-Satoshi.jpg Satoshi Tanioka Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Wave Astronomy Physics stanioka@syr.edu
Ligesh Theeyancheri Ligesh Theeyancheri Postdoctoral Researcher Physics ltheeyan@syr.edu
tian-ye.JPG Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher Physics yetian@syr.edu
Devika Vikraman Devika Vikraman Sindhulekha Postdoctoral Researcher Physics dvikrama@syr.edu
Hangyi "Patrick" Wu Hangyi Wu Postdoctoral Researcher Physics hwu107@syr.edu
BinWu_l2w1mt3 Bin Wu Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Waves Group Physics bwu127@syr.edu