Orange Alert

2024 Peterfreund Prize

Posted on: March 12, 2024

Congratulations to Eleanor Czajkowski and Annika Swientek, winners of the 2024 Peterfreund Prize. The prize is awarded every year by the faculty members of the department to recognize an undergraduate for outstanding work in philosophy courses. Way to go Eleanor and Annika!