Orange Alert

2023 Peterfreund Prize

Posted on: March 7, 2023

Congratulations to Ian McMurry and Olivia Porter, winners of the 2023 Peterfreund Prize. The prize is awarded every year by the faculty and teaching staff of the department to recognize an undergraduate for outstanding work in philosophy courses. Way to go Ian and Olivia!