Orange Alert

Postdoctoral Researchers

Biology
Renuka Agarwal Postdoctoral Researcher ragarw04@syr.edu
Nikhilesh Dhar Postdoctoral Researcher ndhar@syr.edu
Roberto Gomez Postdoctoral Researcher rgomez02@syr.edu
Anke Kuegler Postdoctoral Scholar akuegler@syr.edu
Taya Misheva Postdoctoral Researcher amisheva@syr.edu
Maria Ow Postdoctoral Researcher mcow@syr.edu
Ashis Sinha Postdoctoral Researcher: MacDonald Lab assinha@syr.edu
Zeeshan Syed Research Associate zesyed@syr.edu
Ian Vasconcellos Caldas Postdoctoral Researcher iavascon@syr.edu
Yan Wu Postdoctoral Researcher ywu183@syr.edu
Chemistry
Steluta A Dinca Postdoctoral Researcher sadinca@syr.edu
Xuancheng Fu Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Zhiwei Huang Postdoctoral Researcher zhuan126@syr.edu
Sasthi Mandal Postdoctoral Researcher scmandal@syr.edu
Liam Richard Marshall Postdoctoral Researcher limarsha@syr.edu
Anitha Rajendran Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Earth and Environmental Sciences
David Fastovich Postdoctoral Scholar dfastovi@syr.edu
Mathematics
Liwei Chen Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow lchen125@syr.edu
Michael DeBellevue Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow mpdebell@syr.edu
Lawrence Mouillé NSF Postdoctoral Fellow lgmouill@syr.edu
Woongbae Park Philip T. Church Postdoctoral Fellow wpark06@syr.edu
Physics
Dimitra Andreou Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland dandreou@syr.edu
Sadjad Arzash Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics sarzash@syr.edu
Somiealo Azote Postdoctoral Researcher - Soft Matter and Biophysics sazoteep@syr.edu
Graeme Eddolls Postdoctoral Researcher gaeddoll@syr.edu
Jonas Eschle Postdoctoral Researcher jneschle@syr.edu
Amy Filkins Postdoctoral Researcher afilkins@syr.edu
John Hansen DBER Faculty Fellow jdhansen@syr.edu
Minh Tri Ho Thanh Postdoctoral Researcher mhothanh@syr.edu
Basem Khanji Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland bkhanji@syr.edu
Kyung Eun Kim Postdoctoral Researcher kkim10@syr.edu
Wojciech Artur Krupa Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland wakrupa@syr.edu
Elisa Minucci Postdoctoral Researcher, CERN Switzerland eminucci@syr.edu
Luis Zazueta Reyes Postdoctoral Researcher No email available.
Felipe Luan S De Almeida Postdoctoral Researcher fsdealme@syr.edu
Rahul Somasandaram Postdoctoral Researcher rsomasun@syr.edu
Kanchan Soni Postdoctoral Researcher ksoni01@syr.edu
Satoshi Tanioka Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Wave Astronomy stanioka@syr.edu
Ligesh Theeyancheri Postdoctoral Researcher ltheeyan@syr.edu
Ye Tian Postdoctoral Researcher yetian@syr.edu
Devika Vikraman Sindhulekha Postdoctoral Researcher dvikrama@syr.edu
Bin Wu Postdoctoral Researcher, Gravitational Waves Group bwu127@syr.edu
Hangyi Wu Postdoctoral Researcher hwu107@syr.edu
Psychology
Elia F. Soto Postdoctoral Researcher elsoto@syr.edu